Sister Sandra Johnson
Personal Secretary to Bishop Foster


Missionary Verna Goode
Church Clerk


Evangelist Arla R. Payne
Notary Public/Paralegal
Finance Team


Elder Shawn McDavis
Head of the Ministers and Deacon Board


Evangelist Sherry Johnson
Head of the Missionary and Evangelist Ministry


Evangelist Monique Campbell
Mid North Global Region Youth Dept. Chairlady
W. PA. #1 Youth Dept. Chairlady


Sister Janine Weatherspoon
Website Administrator

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This